What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday

What is Fresh Fare Friday? By the end of the week, I’m usually craving something light, a little on the healthier side, and easy to prepare. I’ll try to pick out my favorite recipes, featuring fewer ingredients, fresh from the market. Not strictly vegetarian, but leaning that way.

Oh, end enjoy!

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 12/7 Pearl Harbor Day- Hawaiian Ceviche

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 11/30: Healthy Nine Layer Bean Dip

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 11/23: Turkey Lettuce Tacos

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 11/16: Chicken & Portobello Mushroom Pasta Bake

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 11/9: Grandma’s Apple Crisp

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 11/2: Seasonal Fall Salad

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday October 26: Stripetti Squash “Au Gratin”

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 10/19: Grilled Pork Tacos with Summer Corn and Nectarine Salsa

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday October 12: Indian Fresh Spinach With Paneer Cheese (Palak Paneer)

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday October 5: Risotto With Dried Plums & Radicchio

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday September 28: Fresh Tomato, Basil, Asparagus & Pasta Salad

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday September 21: Italian Salad With Fresh Basil Vinagairette

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday September 14: Tomato & Arugula Crostini

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday September 7: Mexican Ceviche

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday August 31: Fresh Shrimp Spring Rolls

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday August 24: Fresh Summer Panini

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday August 17: Baked Ziti & Summer Veggies

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday August 10: Rustic Pesto Pizza With Crab Surimi, Fresh Mozzarella, and Tomatoes

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday August 3: Fresh Tuna Tortillas

 

 

 

Photo: James Carrier

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday July 27: Roasted Roma Tomatoes On Toast

 

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday July 20: Tagliatelle With Fresh Corn Pesto

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday July 13: Avocado & Papaya Chilled Soup

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday July 6: Lazy Summer Lasagna

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday June 29: Maltese Garden Salad

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday June 15: Roasted Summer Vegetables

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday June 8: Indian Chole (Chickpea Curry)

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday May 25: Orzo Paella

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday May 18: Lemony Fusilli with Chicken, Zucchini, and Pine Nuts

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday May 11: Fresh Mushroom & Parsley Salad

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday May 4: Chicken Caesar Wrap

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday April 27: Broccoli and Red Pepper Toss

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday April 20: Chilaquiles Casserole

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday April 13: Baked Potato Eggs

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday April 6: Pasta with Asparagus, Pancetta, and Pine Nuts

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 3/30: Fish Tacos

 

 

 

 What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 3/23: Salmon, Asparagus, and Orzo Salad with Lemon-Dill Vinaigrette

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 3/16: Grilled Heirloom Tomato and Goat Cheese Pizza

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 3/9- Prosciutto, Fontina, and Fig Panini

 

 

 

What’s Cookin? Fresh Fare Friday 3/2- Porcini-Parmesan Frittata

This post may contain affiliate and/or referral links. Disclosure Policy